Fixtures

SUMMER FIXTURES 2021
APRIL
Sun 18-Apr 12:00 H Sevenoaks Men National League Meopham Mens Div 3 C/E 1,2,3 & 4
Sun 18-Apr A Sevenoaks U18 Girls Premier Dukes Meadow U18 Girls Div 1 SE
Sat 24-Apr 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mixed 2 Bromley Wendover Mixed 1 Div 1B 1 & 2
Sun 25-Apr 12:00 H Sevenoaks Men National League Freedom Leisure Mens B Div 3 C/E 1,2,3 & 4
Sun 25-Apr 10:00 A Sevenoaks Ladies 4 Trottiscliffe Ladies 1 Div 3A
MAY
Sat 01-May 10:30 H Sevenoaks Ladies 5 DL Kings Hill Ladies 4 Div 6A 5 & 6
Sat 01-May 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mens 4 Tonbridge Mens 1 Div 4B 1 & 2
Sat 01-May 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mens 1 Blackheath Mens 1 Div 1B
Sat 01-May A Sevenoaks U18 Girls Premier St George’s Hill U18 Girls Premier Div 1 SE
Sun 02-May 13:00 H Sevenoaks Mixed 1 Freedom Leisure Mixed 1 Div 1A 1 & 2
Sun 02-May 13:00 H Sevenoaks Mixed 3 Canterbury Mixed 3 Div 2A 5 & 6
Sat 08-May 10:30 H Sevenoaks Ladies 5 Bearsted & Th Ladies 4 Div 6A 5 & 6
Sat 08-May 12:00 A Sevenoaks Mixed 2 Canterbury Mixed 1 Div 1B
Sun 09-May 13:00 A Sevenoaks Mens 4 Margate Mens 2 Div 4B
Sun 09-May A Sevenoaks Men National League Avenue Tennis Mens A Div 3 C/E
Sun 09-May A Sevenoaks U18 Girls Premier Woking U18 Girls Premier Div 1 SE
Thurs 13-May 10:00 A Sevenoaks MW Ladies 2 United MW Ladies Div 2
Sat 15-May 10:30 H Sevenoaks Ladies 4 DL Dartford Ladies Div 3A 5 & 6
Sat 15-May 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mixed 1 Bromley LTC Mixed 1 Div 1A 1 & 2
Sun 16-May 13:00 H Sevenoaks Mens 2 Canterbury Mens 2 Div 2A 1 & 2
Sun 16-May 10:30 A Sevenoaks Ladies 2 Sundridge Park Ladies 1 Div 1A
Mon 17-May 11:00 H Sevenoaks MW Ladies 1 DL Kings Hill MW Ladies 1 Div 1 1 & 2
Wed 19-May 11:00 H Sevenoaks MW Ladies 2 Bearsted & Th MW Ladies 1 Div 2 3 & 4
Sat 22-May 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mixed 3 Blackheath Mixed 2 Div 2A 1 & 2
Sun 23-May 13:00 H Sevenoaks Ladies 3 Bromley LTC Ladies 3 Div 2B 1 & 2
Sun 23-May 10:00 A Sevenoaks Ladies 5 South Hill Wood Ladies 1 Div 6A
Sun 23-May A Sevenoaks Men National League Hythe Mens Div 3 C/E Withdrawn
Wed 26-May 10:30 A Sevenoaks MW Ladies 1 Tunbridge Wells MW Ladies 1 Div 1
Sat 29-May 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mixed 3 Parklangley Mixed 1 Div 2A 1 & 2
Sat 29-May 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mixed 1 Sundridge Park Mixed 1 Div 1A
Sun 30-May 10:00 A Sevenoaks Ladies 1 Freedom Leisure Ladies 1 Div 1B
Sun 30-May 10:00 A Sevenoaks Ladies 3 DL Kings Hill Ladies 1 Div 2B
Sun 30-May 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mens 2 Bromley LTC Mens 1 Div 2A
Sun 30-May 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mens 4 Tunbridge Wells Mens 3 Div 4B
JUNE
Sat 05-Jun 10:30 A Sevenoaks Ladies 1 Bromley LTC Ladies 1 Div 1B
Sat 05-Jun 10:30 A Sevenoaks Ladies 4 Blackheath Ladies 2 Div 3A
Sat 05-Jun 14:00 A Sevenoaks Mens 2 Gravesham Mens 1 Div 2A
Sun 06-Jun 12:30 A Sevenoaks Ladies 2 Canterbury Ladies 1 Div 1A
Wed 09-Jun 10:30 H Sevenoaks MW Ladies 2 Canterbury MW Ladies 2 Div 2 1 & 2
Thurs 10-Jun 10:30 A Sevenoaks MW Ladies 1 Trottiscliffe MW Ladies 1 Div 1
Sat 12-Jun 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mens 3 Chipstead Mens 1 Div 4A 1 & 2
Sat 12-Jun 11:00 A Sevenoaks Ladies 5 Knoll Ladies 2 Div 6A
Sat 12-Jun 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mixed 2 Blackheath Mixed 1 Div 1B
Sun 13-Jun 12:00 H Sevenoaks Men National League Tunbridge Wells Mens B Div 3 C/E 1,2,3 & 4
Sun 13-Jun 14:00 H Sevenoaks Ladies 3 Beckenham Ladies 2 Div 2B 3 & 4
Tues 15-Jun 11:00 H Sevenoaks MW Ladies 3 Chipstead MW Ladies Div 3 1 & 2
Thurs 17-Jun 10:30 A Sevenoaks MW Ladies 1 Canterbury MW Ladies 1 Div 1
Sat 19-Jun 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mens 2 DL Kings Hill Mens 2 Div 2A 1 & 2
Sat 19-Jun 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mens 4 Herne Bay Mens 1 Div 4B 5 & 6
Sun 20-Jun 13:00 H Sevenoaks Ladies 3 Tunbridge Wells Ladies 3 Div 2B 5 & 6
Sun 20-Jun 13:00 H Sevenoaks Mixed 1 DL Kings Hill Mixed 1 Div 1A 1 & 2
Tues 22-Jun 10:30 A Sevenoaks MW Ladies 3 Bearsted & Th MW Ladies 2 Div 3
Wed 23-Jun 10:30 A Sevenoaks MW Ladies 2 Tunbridge Wells MW Ladies 2 Div 2
Sat 26-Jun 10:30 H Sevenoaks Ladies 5 Tunbridge Wells Ladies 5 Div 6A 5 & 6
Sat 26-Jun 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mens 1 Crescent Mens 1 Div 1B
Sun 27-Jun 13:00 H Sevenoaks Ladies 1 Walmer Ladies 1 Div 1B 1 & 2
Sun 27-Jun 10:30 A Sevenoaks Ladies 3 Hythe Ladies 1 Div 2B
Sun 27-Jun 13:30 A Sevenoaks Mens 3 Canterbury Mens 4 Div 4A
Tues 29-Jun 11:00 H Sevenoaks MW Ladies 3 Canterbury MW Ladies 3 Div 3 1 & 2
JULY
Sat 03-Jul 10:30 H Sevenoaks Ladies 4 Bearsted & Th Ladies 1 Div 3A 5 & 6
Sat 03-Jul 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mixed 2 Herne Bay Mixed 1 Div 1B 1 & 2
Sat 03-Jul 11:00 A Sevenoaks Mens 4 Avenue Mens 1 Div 4B
Sun 04-Jul 13:00 H Sevenoaks Ladies 2 Tunbridge Wells Ladies 2 Div 1A 1 & 2
Sun 04-Jul 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mens 1 Tunbridge Wells Mens 1 Div 1B
Sun 04-Jul 13:00 A Sevenoaks Mens 3 Sydenham Mens 3 Div 4A
Tues 06-Jul 11:00 H Sevenoaks MW Ladies 1 Herne Bay MW Ladies 1 Div 1 1 & 2
Wed 07-Jul 18:30 A Sevenoaks Ladies 1 Tunbridge Wells Ladies 1 Div 1B
Sat 10-Jul 10:30 H Sevenoaks Ladies 1 Canterbury Ladies 2 Div 1B 5 & 6
Sat 10-Jul 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mens 1 Bexley Mens 1 Div 1B 1 & 2
Sat 10-Jul 10:00 A Sevenoaks Mixed 3 Tunbridge Wells Mixed 2 Div 2A
Sat 17-Jul 10:30 H Sevenoaks Ladies 4 Kemsing Ladies 1 Div 3A 5 & 6
Sat 17-Jul 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mens 3 Bearsted & Th Mens 1 Div 4A 1 & 2
Sun 18-Jul 13:00 H Sevenoaks Ladies 2 Blackheath Ladies 1 Div 1A 1 & 2
Sun 18-Jul 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mens 2 Tunbridge Wells Mens 2 Div 2A
Wed 21-Jul 12:30 A Sevenoaks MW Ladies 2 Herne Bay MW Ladies 2 Div 2
Sat 24-Jul 13:30 A Sevenoaks Ladies 2 Herne Bay Ladies 1 Div 1A
Sun 25-Jul 10:30 A Sevenoaks Ladies 5 Herne Bay Ladies 3 Div 6A
Sun 25-Jul 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mixed 3 Knoll Mixed 1 Div 2A
Wed 28-Jul 12:30 A Sevenoaks MW Ladies 3 Herne Bay MW Ladies 3 Div 3
Sat 31-Jul 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mens 1 Shooters Hill Mens 1 Div 1B 1 & 2
Sat 31-Jul 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mens 3 Brenchley & Matfield Mens 1 Div 4A
AUGUST
Sun 01-Aug 10:00 A Sevenoaks Mixed 1 Bexley Mixed 1 Div 1A
Wed 04-Aug 11:00 A Sevenoaks MW Ladies 3 Walmer MW Ladies Div 3 To be played at Deal ITC
Sun 15-Aug 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mixed 2 Tunbridge Wells Mixed 1 Div 1B