Fixtures

SUMMER FIXTURES 2022
APRIL
Sat 02-Apr 10:30 H Sevenoaks Ladies 3 Sevenoaks Ladies 1 Div 1A 1 & 2
Sun 03-Apr 13:00 A Sevenoaks Mens 4 Chilham Mens Div 5A
Sun 03-Apr 10:00 A Sevenoaks Mixed 1 Blackheath Mixed 2 Div 1A
Sat 09-Apr 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mens 2 Beckenham Mens 2 Div 3B
Sun 10-Apr 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mixed 3 Bromley LTC Mixed 1 Div 2B
Thurs 14-Apr 10:30 A Sevenoaks MW Ladies 1 DL Kings Hill MW Ladies 1 Div 1
Thurs 21-Apr 10:30 A Sevenoaks MW Ladies 2 Canterbury MW Ladies 3 Div 3
Sat 23-Apr 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mens 4 Knoll Mens 2 Div 5A 1 & 2
Sun 24-Apr 12:00 H Sevenoaks Mens National League Gravesham Mens B Div 2CE 1, 2, 3 & 4
Sun 24-Apr 14:00 H Sevenoaks Ladies 5 Bearsted Ladies 4 Div 6B 5 & 6
Sun 24-Apr 10:00 A Sevenoaks Ladies 1 Canterbury Ladies 1 Div 1A
Tues 26-Apr 11:00 H Sevenoaks MW Ladies 2 Hythe MW Ladies 1 Div 3 1 & 2
Thurs 28-Apr 10:30 A Sevenoaks MW Ladies 1 Canterbury MW Ladies 1 Div 1
Sat 30-Apr 10:30 H Sevenoaks Ladies 4 Herne Bay Ladies 2 Div 3B 1 & 2
Sat 30-Apr 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mixed 3 Knoll Mixed 1 Div 2B
MAY
Sun 01-May 12:00 H Sevenoaks U18 Boys Premier Bromley CC Boys U18 B Tier 2 SE B 1, 2, 3 & 4
Sun 01-May 14:00 H Sevenoaks Mens 3 Bearsted Mens 1 Div 4B 3 & 4
Sun 01-May 10:30 A Sevenoaks Ladies 3 Tunbridge Wells Ladies 1 Div 1A
Sat 07-May 10:30 H Sevenoaks Ladies 5 Herne Bay Ladies 3 Div 6B 5 & 6
Sat 07-May 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mens 2 HSBC Mens Div 3B 1 & 2
Sat 07-May 11:00 A Sevenoaks Ladies 3 Walmer Ladies 1 Div 1A On grass
Sun 08-May 13:00 H Sevenoaks Mixed 2 Gravesham Mixed 1 Div 1B 1 & 2
Sun 08-May 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mens 4 Frindsbury Mens 2 Div 5A
Thurs 12-May 11:00 H Sevenoaks MW Ladies 2 Hildenborough MW Ladies Div 3 1 & 2
Sat 14-May 10:30 H Sevenoaks Ladies 2 Bromley LTC Ladies 1 Div 1B 1 & 2
Sat 14-May 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mens 2 Knoll Mens 1 Div 3B 3 & 4
Sun 15-May 12:00 H Sevenoaks Mens National League Horsmonden Mens B Div 2CE 1, 2, 3 & 4
Sun 15-May 14:00 H Sevenoaks Ladies 4 Tunbridge Wells Ladies 4 Div 3B 5 & 6
Sun 15-May 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mens 3 Chipstead Mens 1 Div 4B
Wed 18-May 12:00 H Sevenoaks MW Ladies 1 Herne Bay MW Ladies 2 Div 1 1 & 2
Sat 21-May 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mixed 3 Freedom Leisure Mixed 2 Div 2B 1 & 2
Sun 22-May 13:00 H Sevenoaks Mens 1 Bromley Wendover Mens 1 Div 1A 1 & 2
Sat 28-May 10:00 A Sevenoaks Ladies 4 Bromley LTC Ladies 2 Div 3B
Sat 28-May 10:00 A Sevenoaks Mixed 2 Blackheath Mixed 1 Div 1B
Sun 29-May 13:00 H Sevenoaks Ladies 2 Tunbridge Wells Ladies 2 Div 1B 1 & 2
Sun 29-May 10:30 A Sevenoaks Ladies 5 Hildenborough Ladies Div 6B
Sun 29-May 13:00 A Sevenoaks Mens National League Tunbridge Wells Mens B Div 2CE
JUNE
Sat 04-Jun 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mens 3 DL Dartford Mens Div 4B 1 & 2
Sat 04-Jun 10:00 A Sevenoaks Mens 1 Blackheath Mens 2 Div 1A
Sun 05-Jun 13:00 H Sevenoaks Mixed 1 Bromley Wendover Mixed 1 Div 1A 1 & 2
Sun 05-Jun 13:00 A Sevenoaks Ladies 4 Margate Ladies 1 Div 3B
Sun 05-Jun 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mixed 3 Tunbridge Wells Mixed 2 Div 2B
Sat 11-Jun 10:30 H Sevenoaks Ladies 2 Beckenham Ladies 1 Div 1B 1 & 2
Sat 11-Jun 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mens 4 Tunbridge Wells Mens 4 Div 5A 3 & 4
Sat 11-Jun 12:00 A Sevenoaks Mens 2 Canterbury Mens 4 Div 3B
Sun 12-Jun 13:00 H Sevenoaks Ladies 3 Canterbury Ladies 1 Div 1A 1 & 2
Sun 12-Jun 14:00 A Sevenoaks Mens National League DL Kings Hill Mens B Div 2CE
Thurs 16-Jun 10:30 A Sevenoaks MW Ladies 1 Herne Bay MW Ladies 1 Div 1
Sat 18-Jun 10:30 H Sevenoaks Ladies 5 DL Beckenham Ladies 3 Div 6B 5 & 6
Sat 18-Jun 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mixed 1 Canterbury Mixed 1 Div 1A 1 & 2
Sun 19-Jun 13:00 H Sevenoaks Mens 2 Frindsbury Mens 1 Div 3B 1 & 2
Sun 19-Jun 10:00 A Sevenoaks Ladies 2 Freedom Leisure Ladies 1 Div 1B
Sun 19-Jun tbc A Sevenoaks Mens 3 Sydenham Mens 1 Div 4B
Thurs 23-Jun 11:00 H Sevenoaks MW Ladies 1 Tunbridge Wells MW Ladies 1 Div 1 1 & 2
Sat 25-Jun 13:30 A Sevenoaks Ladies 5 Kings Hill Community Ladies 1 Div 6B
Sat 25-Jun 10:00 A Sevenoaks Mens 1 Bexley Mens 1 Div 1A
Sun 26-Jun 12:00 H Sevenoaks Mens National League Meopham Mens Div 2CE 1, 2, 3 & 4
Sun 26-Jun 14:00 H Sevenoaks Ladies 1 Walmer Ladies 1 Div 1A 5 & 6
JULY
Sat 02-Jul 10:30 H Sevenoaks Ladies 4 Bearsted Ladies 1 Div 3B 1 & 2
Sun 03-Jul 13:00 H Sevenoaks Ladies 1 Tunbridge Wells Ladies 1 Div 1A 1 & 2
Sun 03-Jul 13:00 H Sevenoaks Mens 1 Tunbridge Wells Mens 1 Div 1A 3 & 4
Thurs 07-Jul 10:00 A Sevenoaks MW Ladies 2 Bearsted MW Ladies 2 Div 3
Sat 09-Jul 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mens 4 Avenue Mens 2 Div 5A 3 & 4
Sat 09-Jul 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mixed 2 Freedom Leisure Mixed 1 Div 1B 1 & 2
Sat 09-Jul 10:00 A Sevenoaks Ladies 3 Sundridge Park Ladies 1 Div 1A
Sat 16-Jul 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mixed 1 Bexley Mixed 1 Div 1A 1 & 2
Sat 16-Jul 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mixed 3 Margate Mixed Div 2B 3 & 4
Sun 17-Jul 10:00 A Sevenoaks Ladies 2 Blackheath Ladies 1 Div 1B
Sat 23-Jul 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mens 3 Herne Bay Mens 1 Div 4B 3 & 4
Sat 23-Jul 10:30 H Sevenoaks Mixed 2 DL Kings Hill Mixed 1 Div 1B 1 & 2
Sat 23-Jul 13:00 A Sevenoaks Ladies 5 Margate Ladies 3 Div 6B
Sun 24-Jul 13:00 H Sevenoaks Ladies 1 Sundridge Park Ladies 1 Div 1A 1 & 2
Sun 24-Jul 13:00 H Sevenoaks Mens 1 Freedom Leisure Mens 1 Div 1A 3 & 4
Sat 30-Jul 10:30 A Sevenoaks Mixed 2 Sundridge Park Mixed Div 1B
Sun 31-Jul 13:30 A Sevenoaks Mixed 1 Herne Bay Mixed 1 Div 1A