Fixtures

SUMMER FIXTURES 2019
APRIL
Sat 06-Apr 10:30 Sevenoaks Ladies 1 HSBC Ladies Div 1B H
Sat 06-Apr 10:30 Sevenoaks Mens 3 Bromley Wendover Mens 3 Div 4B H
Sat 06-Apr 10:00 Sevenoaks Ladies 3 Parklangley Ladies 1 Div 2A A
Sat 06-Apr Sevenoaks U18 Girls Premier Easton College U18 Girls Div 1 SE A
Sun 07-Apr 12:00 Sevenoaks Ladies Team Tennis Bexley Ladies Div 1 H
Sun 07-Apr 14:30 Sevenoaks U14 Girls Premier Manor Park U14 Girls Div 1 SE H
Sun 07-Apr 10:00 Sevenoaks Mens 1 Sundridge Park Mens Div 1B A
Sat 13-Apr 14:00 Sevenoaks Mens 4 Freedom Leisure Mens 2 Div 6A A
Sat 13-Apr 10:30 Sevenoaks Mixed 1 Bromley Wendover Mixed 1 Div 1B A
Sat 13-Apr 10:30 Sevenoaks Mixed 3 Beckenham Mixed 1 Div 2A A
Sun 14-Apr 13:00 Sevenoaks Ladies 2 Freedom Leisure Ladies 1 Div 1A A
Sun 14-Apr 10:30 Sevenoaks Ladies 5 Tunbridge Wells Ladies 6 Div 6B A
Thurs 25-Apr 10:30 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 2 DL Kings Hill MW Ladies 2 Div 3 A
Sat 27-Apr 10:30 Sevenoaks Ladies 4 Bearsted & Th Ladies 1 Div 3B H
Sat 27-Apr 16:30 Sevenoaks U18 Girls Premier Redbridge Compete U18 Girls Div 1 SE H
Sun 28-Apr 13:00 Sevenoaks Ladies Team Tennis Tunbridge Wells Ladies Div 1 A
Sun 28-Apr 14:00 Sevenoaks Mens Team Tennis David Lloyd Kings Hill Men B Div 3 CE A
Tues 30-Apr 11:30 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 3 Canterbury MW Ladies 3 Div 4 H
MAY
Wed 01-May 11:00 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 2 Herne Bay MW Ladies 3 Div 3 H
Sat 04-May 10:30 Sevenoaks Ladies 4 Broadstairs Ladies Div 3B H
Sat 04-May 11:00 Sevenoaks Mixed 2 Tunbridge Wells Mixed 1 Div 1A A
Sat 04-May Sevenoaks U18 Girls Premier Gosling U18 Girls Div 1 SE A
Sat 04-May 16:30 Sevenoaks U16C Girls Sevenoaks U16B Girls Div 2 West H
Sun 05-May 12:00 Sevenoaks Ladies 1 Sundridge Park Ladies 1 Div 1B H
Sun 05-May 10:30 Sevenoaks Mens 2 Bromley LTC Mens 1 Div 2A A
Thurs 09-May 11:00 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 1 Bearsted & Th MW Ladies 1 Div 1 H
Sat 11-May 10:00 Sevenoaks Mens 4 Kemsing Mens 1 Div 6A H
Sat 11-May 10:30 Sevenoaks Ladies 1 Bromley LTC Ladies 1 Div 1B A
Sat 11-May 12:00 Sevenoaks Ladies 3 Canterbury Ladies 2 Div 2A A
Sun 12-May 12:00 Sevenoaks Ladies Team Tennis Hythe Ladies Div 1 H
Sun 12-May 14:00 Sevenoaks Ladies 5 St Johns Ladies 1 Div 6B H
Sun 12-May 13:00 Sevenoaks Mens 3 Hartley CC Mens Div 4B A
Sun 12-May 16:30 Sevenoaks U12 Boys Freedom Leisure U12 Boys Div 1 H
Thurs 16-May 11:00 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 1 Tunbridge Wells MW Ladies 1 Div 1 H
Thurs 16-May 10:30 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 3 Hythe MW Ladies Div 4 A
Sat 18-May 10:00 Sevenoaks Mixed 1 DL Kings Hill Mixed 1 Div 1B A
Sat 18-May 10:00 Sevenoaks Mixed 3 Bexley Mixed 1 Div 2A A
Sat 18-May 16:30 Sevenoaks U12B Girls Goudhurst U12 Girls Div 2 West H
Sun 19-May 12:00 Sevenoaks Mens Team Tennis Deal Men Div 3 CE H
Sun 19-May 14:00 Sevenoaks Ladies 2 Canterbury Ladies 1 Div 1A H
Wed 22-May 11:00 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 2 Bearsted & Th MW Ladies 2 Div 3 H
Thurs 23-May 11:00 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 3 Blackheath MW Ladies Div 4 H
Sat 25-May 10:30 Sevenoaks Ladies 5 DL Beckenham Ladies 3 Div 6B H
Sat 25-May 10:30 Sevenoaks Mens 4 Frindsbury Mens 2 Div 6A A
Sat 25-May 10:30 Sevenoaks Mixed 3 Bromley LTC Mixed 2 Div 2A A
Sun 26-May 13:00 Sevenoaks Mens 3 Bearsted & Th Mens 1 Div 4B H
Sun 26-May 13:00 Sevenoaks Mixed 1 Canterbury Mixed 1 Div 1B H
Sun 26-May 10:30 Sevenoaks Ladies 4 DL Dartford Ladies Div 3B A
JUNE
Sat 01-Jun 10:00 Sevenoaks Ladies 5 DL Kings Hill Ladies 4 Div 6B A
Sat 01-Jun 10:30 Sevenoaks Mixed 2 Bromley LTC Mixed 1 Div 1A A
Sun 02-Jun 12:00 Sevenoaks Mens Team Tennis Meopham Men Div 3 CE H
Sun 02-Jun 12:30 Sevenoaks Ladies Team Tennis Blackheath Ladies Div 1 A
Tues 04-Jun 11:00 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 2 Herne Bay MW Ladies 2 Div 3 A
Thurs 06-Jun 11:00 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 1 Canterbury MW Ladies 1 Div 1 H
Sat 08-Jun 10:30 Sevenoaks Mixed 3 Canterbury Mixed 2 Div 2A H
Sat 08-Jun 16:30 Sevenoaks U14 Girls Premier Riverside Chiswick U14 Girls Div 1 SE H
Sat 08-Jun 11:00 Sevenoaks Ladies 1 Tunbridge Wells Ladies 1 Div 1B A
Sun 09-Jun 14:00 Sevenoaks Ladies 2 Herne Bay Ladies 1 Div 1A H
Sun 09-Jun 11:00 Sevenoaks Ladies 4 Sundridge Park Ladies 2 Div 3B A
Sun 09-Jun Sevenoaks Mens Team Tennis Horsmonden B Mens Div 3 CE A
Sun 09-Jun 14:30 Sevenoaks Mens 3 Avenue Mens 1 Div 4B A
Tues 11-Jun 11:30 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 3 Freedom Leisure MW Ladies 2 Div 4 H
Thurs 13-Jun 11:00 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 1 Herne Bay MW Ladies 1 Div 1 A
Sat 15-Jun 10:30 Sevenoaks Ladies 3 Beckenham Ladies 1 Div 2A A
Sat 15-Jun 11:30 Sevenoaks Ladies 5 Tonbridge Ladies 1 Div 6B A
Sat 15-Jun 13:00 Sevenoaks Mixed 2 Walmer Mixed Div 1A A
Sun 16-Jun 14:00 Sevenoaks Mens 1 Blackheath Mens 2 Div 1B H
Sun 16-Jun 12:00 Sevenoaks Ladies Team Tennis Freedom Leisure Ladies Div 1 A
Thurs 20-Jun 11:00 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 2 Chipstead Place MW Ladies Div 3 H
Sat 22-Jun 10:30 Sevenoaks Ladies 2 DL Kings Hill Ladies 1 Div 1A H
Sat 22-Jun 12:30 Sevenoaks Ladies 4 Herne Bay Ladies 2 Div 3B A
Sat 22-Jun 13:30 Sevenoaks Mens 1 Crescent Mens Div 1B A
Sat 22-Jun 17:00 Sevenoaks U10B Team Tennis Bromley LTC U10 Div 1B H
Sun 23-Jun Team Tennis Rain Date
Sun 23-Jun 12:00 Sevenoaks U18 Girls Premier Bromley TC U18 Girls Div 1 SE H
Sun 23-Jun 14:00 Sevenoaks Mens 2 Shooters Hill Mens 1 Div 2A H
Sun 23-Jun 16:00 Sevenoaks U16B Girls Horsmonden U16 A Girls H
Thurs 27-Jun 10:30 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 1 DL Kings Hill MW Ladies 1 Div 1 A
Thurs 27-Jun 10:30 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 3 Bearsted & Th MW Ladies 3 Div 4 A
Sat 29-Jun 11:00 Sevenoaks Ladies 2 Walmer Ladies Div 1A A
Sat 29-Jun 14:00 Sevenoaks Mens 2 Freedom Leisure Mens 1 Div 2A A
Sun 30-Jun 13:00 Sevenoaks Ladies 3 Tunbridge Wells Ladies 3 Div 2A H
Sun 30-Jun 10:00 Sevenoaks Mens 1 Canterbury Mens 2 Div 1B A
Sun 30-Jun Sevenoaks U18 Girls Premier Manor Park U18 Girls Div 1 SE A
JULY
Sat 06-Jul 10:30 Sevenoaks Ladies 1 Blackheath Ladies 1 Div 1B H
Sat 06-Jul 10:30 Sevenoaks Mens 2 Parklangley Mens Div 2A H
Sat 06-Jul 16:00 Sevenoaks U16A Girls Hythe U16B Girls H
Sun 07-Jul 10:00 Sevenoaks Mixed 3 Margate Mixed Div 2A H
Sun 07-Jul 13:00 Sevenoaks Ladies 3 Tunbridge Wells Ladies 4 Div 2A H
Sun 07-Jul 13:00 Sevenoaks Mens 1 Bexley Mens 1 Div 1B H
Sun 07-Jul 16:30 Sevenoaks U12B Girls David Lloyd KH U12 Girls Div 2 West H
Wed 10-Jul 10:00 Sevenoaks MW Ladies 2 Kings Hill Community MW Ladies Div 3 A
Sun 14-Jul 10:00 Sevenoaks Mixed 2 Sundridge Park Mixed Div 1A H
Sat 20-Jul 10:30 Sevenoaks Mixed 2 Blackheath Mixed 1 Div 1A H
Sun 21-Jul 13:00 Sevenoaks Mens 4 Chilham Mens Div 6A H
Sun 21-Jul 13:00 Sevenoaks Mixed 1 Freedom Leisure Mixed 1 Div 1B H
Sun 21-Jul 10:30 Sevenoaks Mens 2 Beckenham Mens 2 Div 2A A
Sun 28-Jul 13:00 Sevenoaks Mixed 1 Tunbridge Wells Mixed 2 Div 1B H