Team Captains

Kent League

Mens 1 Neil Scotland H: 01732 454470 M: 07774 363262 neil.scotland@yahoo.com
Mens 2 David Willis H: 01892 524749 M: 07568 465778 ardbegalligator@gmail.com
Mens 3 Andre Van Den Berg H: 01732 465463 M: 07738 029126 andre.j.vandenberg@angloamerican.com
Mens 4 Will Tink H: 01732 763525 M: 07557 511740 wtink@btinternet.com
Mens Vets 1 David Willis H: 01892 524749 M: 07568 465778 ardbegalligator@gmail.com
Mens Vets 2 Will Tink H: 01732 763525 M: 07557 511740 wtink@btinternet.com

Team Tennis

Mens David Willis H: 01892 524749 M: 07568 465778 ardbegalligator@gmail.com

Kent League

Ladies 1 Lucy Savidge H: 01732 642953 M: 07803 893273 lucysheard@hotmail.com
Ladies 2 Emily Richards H: 01732 455156 M: 07891 070530 emily.j.richards@outlook.com
Ladies 3 Sue Labrum H: 01732 454174 M: 07971 829135 labrum9@gmail.com
Ladies 4 Becky Fenn H: 01732 463438 M: 07540 253661 bexf121@hotmail.com
Ladies 5 Rhonda Hollinberger H: M: 07498 309818 rhonda.hollinberger@gmail.com
Ladies Vets 1 Trish Pinington H: 01959 524560 M: 07931 509120 trishpinington@gmail.com
Ladies Vets 2 Sue Labrum H: 01732 454174 M: 07971 829135 labrum9@gmail.com
Ladies Vets 3 Janet Jones H: 01689 877798 M: 07973 324592 technica@ntlworld.com
Mid-Week Ladies 1 Janet Jones H: 01689 877798 M: 07973 324592 technica@ntlworld.com
Mid-Week Ladies 2 Anna LeFebvre du Prey H: 01732 463988 M: 07960 933245 anna@lefdup.co.uk
Mid-Week Ladies 3 Chrissie Bickerton M: 07966 139635 chrissie.bickerton@btopenworld.com

Team Tennis

Ladies Sarah Wray H: M: 07852 744339 sarah.wray22@yahoo.co.uk
Mixed 1 Clifford Burt H: 01732 457696 M: 07787 504009 clifford@cjburt.com
Mixed 2 David Willis H: 01892 524749 M: 07568 465778 ardbegalligator@gmail.com
Mixed 3 Melanie Eagle H: 01732 750754 M: 07712 885754 meagle100@googlemail.com
Sevenoaks TC Helene Jackson H: 01342 870805 M: 07710 677675 7oakswhtc@gmail.com