Team Captains

Kent Inter Club League

Mens 1 Neil Scotland M: 07774 363262 neil.scotland@yahoo.com
Mens 2 David Willis M: 07568 465778 ardbegalligator@gmail.com
Mens 3 Rod Howe M: 07941 164985 andre.j.vandenberg@angloamerican.com
Mens 4 Steve Brennan M: 07775 950915 steven@bubblestonefarm.com
Mens Vets 1 David Willis M: 07568 465778 ardbegalligator@gmail.com
Mens Vets 2 Will Tink M: 07557 511740 wtink@btinternet.com

National League

Mens David Willis M: 07568 465778 ardbegalligator@gmail.com

Kent Inter Club League

Ladies 1 Mary Elder M: 07764 960533 info@childco.co.uk
Ladies 2 Alex DaVe M: 07912 321933 strawberrymills@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies 3 Emily Richards M: 07891 070530 emily.j.richards@outlook.com
Ladies 4 Clare Haynes M: 07800 764214 clarehaynes101@gmail.com
Ladies 5 Rhonda Hollinberger M: 07498 309818 rhonda.hollinberger@gmail.com
Ladies Vets 1 Trish Pinington M: 07931 509120 trishpinington@gmail.com
Ladies Vets 2 Sue Labrum M: 07971 829135 labrum9@gmail.com
Ladies Vets 3 Janet Jones M: 07973 324592 technica@ntlworld.com
Mid-Week Ladies 1 Janet Jones M: 07973 324592 technica@ntlworld.com
Mid-Week Ladies 2 Team Withdrawn
Mid-Week Ladies 3 Chrissie Bickerton M: 07966 139635 chrissie.bickerton@gmail.com

Mixed 1 Clifford Burt M: 07787 504009 clifford@cjburt.com
Mixed 2 David Willis M: 07568 465778 ardbegalligator@gmail.com
Mixed 3 Melanie Eagle M: 07712 885754 meagle100@googlemail.com
Sevenoaks TC Helene Jackson M: 07710 677675 7oakswhtc@gmail.com