Team Captains

Kent League

Mens 1 Neil Scotland M: 07774 363262 neil.scotland@yahoo.com
Mens 2 David Willis M: 07568 465778 ardbegalligator@gmail.com
Mens 3 Andre Van Den Berg M: 07738 029126 andre.j.vandenberg@angloamerican.com
Mens 4 Will Tink M: 07557 511740 wtink@btinternet.com
Mens Vets 1 David Willis M: 07568 465778 ardbegalligator@gmail.com
Mens Vets 2 Will Tink M: 07557 511740 wtink@btinternet.com

Team Tennis

Mens David Willis M: 07568 465778 ardbegalligator@gmail.com

Kent League

Ladies 1 Mary Elder M: 07764 960533 info@childco.co.uk
Ladies 2 Alex DaVe M: 07912 321933 strawberrymills@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies 3 Emily Richards M: 07891 070530 emily.j.richards@outlook.com
Ladies 4 Becky Fenn M: 07540 253661 bexf121@hotmail.com
Ladies 5 Chrissie Bickerton M: 07966 139635 chrissie.bickerton@btopenworld.com
Ladies Vets 1 Trish Pinington M: 07931 509120 trishpinington@gmail.com
Ladies Vets 2 Sue Labrum M: 07971 829135 labrum9@gmail.com
Ladies Vets 3 Janet Jones M: 07973 324592 technica@ntlworld.com
Mid-Week Ladies 1 Janet Jones M: 07973 324592 technica@ntlworld.com
Mid-Week Ladies 2 Anna LeFebvre du Prey M: 07960 933245 anna@lefdup.co.uk
Mid-Week Ladies 3 Chrissie Bickerton M: 07966 139635 chrissie.bickerton@btopenworld.com

Team Tennis

Ladies M:
Mixed 1 Clifford Burt M: 07787 504009 clifford@cjburt.com
Mixed 2 David Willis M: 07568 465778 ardbegalligator@gmail.com
Mixed 3 Melanie Eagle M: 07712 885754 meagle100@googlemail.com
Sevenoaks TC Helene Jackson M: 07710 677675 7oakswhtc@gmail.com